20% DISCOUNT sitewide! 20% DISCOUNT! Voucher: SALE
Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
25924
Total reviews
100%
Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)

Top reviews
  Pleasant Surprise
I ordered a hat from Caphunters and was first SUPER cautious and suspicious. I was honestly worried about scams and email/web fraud. I have been victimized before and had my guards up. HOWEVER...TO MY SURPRISE, Caphunters came through and I received my purchase. Not only on time, but in an undamaged box and wrapped in a small bag inside. AMAZING. I had my doubts to start with, I was looking for a rare Goorin Bros. hat and seeing on their site, took a chance. I even tried messaging the help center before and during the purchase. I was (again) surprised to get a prompt response (NOT automated) that answered every question as I had asked. I was expecting some robotic response.... but recieved excellent support. Hands down a total 'NOT WHAT I EXPECTED' experience. Sooooo happy with this purchase and the service. I will 100% be using them in the future. If you are looking for a hat, can't find it...? See if Caphunters has it.... you'll get your order and if not...you'll get a full refund. No nonsense fees or half refunds. Great experience and customer service at Caphunters.
Published on 2023-01-05 20:01:13 by David for Goorin Bros. Curved Brim Unicorn Believer Grey Glitter Snapback Cap
  Great hat, even better customer service!
I was drawn to this website because they have a wide variety of amazing products. I originally ordered a different Von Dutch hat. Shortly after placing my order I was informed by customer service it was sold out and was very politely asked to please chose another hat. I did so, I got a very funny and unique email that my hat had been packed and shipped. I received my fantastic new hat not too long after that. Great hat, fantastic communication and service. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family.
Published on 2022-03-05 04:25:17 by Tricia for Von Dutch PUR Pink and White Trucker Hat
  100% satisfied and happy!
I ordered the same item through the Amazon marketplace for double the price of cap hunters and significantly delayed shipping (which I’m still waiting to receive by the way)…I am extremely satisfied with the product and the detailed follow up about my order from the time I placed the order until receiving the order 3 DAYS BEFORE scheduled time. I will DEFINITELY continue shopping at caphunters!
Published on 2022-03-18 02:54:15 by Angele for Goorin Bros. Toucan Iggy Narnar Grey and Yellow Trucker Hat
  Perfect!
I've always wanted a Von Dutch hat, so decided finally to get myself one. Was glad that it isn't too big on the noggin as a lot of US company hats are way too large (not everyone has a massive melon head!). Due to this, I'm very particular when it comes to hats. This hat fits just right! Perfect service from Caphunters...and probably the best order confirmation update message I've ever seen too.
Published on 2022-07-06 19:25:13 by Gareth for Von Dutch Curved Brim JACKGOG Yellow and Grey Adjustable Cap
  Caphunters are my friend!
Best confirmation email I've ever received, it was poetic and simply superb customer service! Delivery and packaging was great, as was the tracking information for delivery between Netherlands and me, here, in Scotland. Hat is quality and I'm delighted. You guys are legends! Thanks. Any apprehension you have of the better prices yet dearer shipping, do not worry! This is legit.
Published on 2023-01-25 13:37:14 by Mark for Von Dutch CAM GOL Camouflage Trucker Hat
  Fantastic shopping experience
Found the exact cap I was looking for at a really reasonable price. Arrived quickly and extra points for being carefully/beautifully packaged, giving a really nice unboxing experience. Loved the quirky, personable email communications too. A breath of fresh air compared to some other online retailers. Would highly recommend.
Published on 2023-01-15 15:12:23 by Brian for Von Dutch MAC3 Green and Orange Trucker Hat
  Great Timing
Arrived sooner then expected my son needed it for a baseball for the summer order details said to expect it until September that's months after the game but we took the chance he needed it for the middle of June ordered it in end of April got it the beginning of June so very happy.
Published on 2022-07-05 15:31:40 by Valente for New Era Flat Brim 59FIFTY Essential Atlanta Braves MLB Black Fitted Cap
  Hat for the nephew
We chose & bought this hat for a wonderful grand-nephew living in Luxembourg...he adores dinosaurs!! The hat has arrived in perfect condition and is being sent to him in the next few days...we already know that he will be thrilled with it!! Very nice hat and we'll be back!!
Published on 2022-11-17 02:15:37 by Virginia for Difuzed Flat Brim Dinosaur T-Rex Jurassic Park Black Snapback Cap
  The PERFECT cap
Never heard of Goorin Bros, never bought a hat online or spent this much money on one. However, I have never been happier with my purchase! It’s the perfect size for my requirements (my ears must tuck in), great colour, funky design and a quality product. I’m happy as
Published on 2022-07-20 01:39:48 by Katie for Goorin Bros. Crocodile Snap At Ya Green Trucker Hat
  “if the cap fits, wear it”
Thanks guys, Made me smile the email you sent family loved it to. So business, great communication. Well tracked and informed. Arrived packed well.To cap it all off glad i bought from you and no one else. Hope the business does well. Many thanks Jason
Published on 2022-03-08 17:15:32 by Jason for Von Dutch Curved Brim JACKBWR White, Blue and Red Adjustable Cap
  Perfect!
I have been looking for this LA hat for a while and never found it online I have only found ones with the grey underbill and I wanted the black underbill , But I found CapHunters and they had it! super happy with my purchase will definitely buy from them again!
  Pleasantly Surprised
Having never used, nor heard of Caphunters before, I am pleasantly surprised by the outcome of my online purchase. The cap I was looking for was sold-out everywhere. Took a blind chance on CH. They came through. Good communication regarding status. Thanks!
  Fantastic Service!
I ordered the product on a Saturday night & received it first thing on Tuesday morning, delievered to Cork, Ireland. Clear communication throughout, fast delivery, really cool cap which can't be got anywhere else. Will shop here again! Highly recommend!
  Excellent Service
Ordered this Von Dutch cap on Monday, 10th October and it arrived on Tuesday, 11th. It was posted from Germany and I am in the UK!! The cap was well packaged and even came in a Caphunters protective bag. Will definitely order again in the future.
Published on 2022-10-13 00:36:33 by Craig for Von Dutch SUM MAN White, Black and Green Trucker Hat
  So happy!
I have been looking everywhere for a pink von dutch hat and all were sold out. This hat was the perfect compromise. Shipping was on point with tracking info and the hat arrived in perfect condition! Will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Published on 2022-05-04 15:11:37 by Lynda for Von Dutch SUM PNK White, Black and Blue Trucker Hat
  Excellent purchase experience
My son loves his beanie, and the whole purchase process was, well, just lovely. The site was easy to navigate, the ease of payment and communication was great. The thank you email was so lovely I nearly cried. This company is absolutely perfect.
Published on 2022-12-26 09:40:43 by Clare for Difuzed Mercy Overwatch Yellow Beanie
  Happy chic
ABSOLUTELY LOVE it! I was looking for something different, and this caught my eye, I'm HAPPY it did, because this cap has Great quality & style, mixed with a little "edge"! The fit is spot on! Couldn't be any happier with this purchase!
  THANK YOU FOR DELIVERING THIS HAT IN EXCELLENT CONDITION TO MY HOME SHIPPING ADDRESS!
Thank You For Delivering This Hat To My Home Shipping Address In Brand New, Unused, Unrusted, Mint Condition. I Also Want To Thank You For Your Excellent Customer Service Every Step Of The Way Regarding This Hat. Have A Good MorMing!
Published on 2022-02-20 13:03:37 by Eduseun for New Era Flat Brim 59FIFTY Essential New York Yankees MLB Red Fitted Cap
  THANK YOU FOR DELIVERING THIS HAT IN EXCELLENT CONDITION TO MY HOME SHIPPING ADDRESS!
Thank You For Delivering This Hat To My Home Shipping Address In Brand New, Unused, Unrusted, Mint Condition. I Also Want To Thank You For Your Excellent Customer Service Every Step Of The Way Regarding This Hat. Have A Good MorMing!
  🤠
Lovely cap, all good as expected from Capslab. Communication and delivery though were beyond expectations, so thank you Caphunters, I could feel the zen as I opened the box!You guys have a new loyal customer.Thanks Fergus
Published on 2022-07-11 11:31:18 by Fergus for Capslab Yosemite Sam SAM2 Looney Tunes Grey and Black Trucker Hat
This website uses cookies, if you stay here you accept its use. You can read more about the use of cookies in the terms and conditions of use.